Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Andreas Kunze
Andreas Kunze
Telefon: 0371 44440 11
Lutz Voigt

Lutz Voigt
Telefon: 0371 44440 20

Prokurist / Leiter Betriebswirtschaft

Frank Winkler
Frank Winkler
Telefon: 0371 44440 22
E-Mail: Frank.Winkler@swg-chemnitz.de

Vorstandssekretariat

Regina Scheppler
Regina Scheppler
Telefon: 0371 44440 11
E-Mail: Regina.Scheppler@swg-chemnitz.de
Hella Lindner

Hella Lindner
Telefon: 0371 44440 20
E-Mail: Hella.Lindner@swg-chemnitz.de

Empfang

Mario Wunderlich

Mario Wunderlich
Telefon: 0371 44440 10
E-Mail: Mario.Wunderlich@swg-chemnitz.de

Reparaturannahme

Lutz Niezold
Lutz Niezold
Telefon: 0371 44440 32
E-Mail: Lutz.Niezold@swg-chemnitz.de

Team Nord

Steffen Viezens
Steffen Viezens
Telefon: 0371 44440 34
Mobil: 0162 2997132
E-Mail: Steffen.Viezens@swg-chemnitz.de
Steffen Burmeister

Steffen Burmeister
Telefon: 0371 44440 81
E-Mail: Steffen.Burmeister@swg-chemnitz.de

Team Süd-Ost

Ina Dost
Ina Dost
Telefon: 0371 44440 37
Mobil: 0173 3577677
E-Mail: Ina.Dost@swg-chemnitz.de
Jürgen Weinke

Jürgen Weinke
Telefon: 0371 44440 83
E-Mail: Juergen.Weinke@swg-chemnitz.de

Team Süd-West

Frank Troschitz
Frank Troschitz
Telefon: 0371 44440 39
Mobil: 0173 3761380
E-Mail: Frank.Troschitz@swg-chemnitz.de
Steffen Weber

Steffen Weber
Telefon: 0371 44440 85
E-Mail: Steffen.Weber@swg-chemnitz.de

Mitgliederwesen

Birgit Niezold
Birgit Niezold
Telefon: 0371 44440 50
E-Mail: Birgit.Niezold@swg-chemnitz.de

Leiterin Vermietung / Marketing

Mandy Flieger
Mandy Flieger
Telefon: 0371 44440 56
E-Mail: Mandy.Flieger@swg-chemnitz.de

Wohnungsinformationszentrum

Ilona Fischer
Ilona Fischer
Telefon: 0371 44440 58
Mobil: 01573 5730053
E-Mail: Ilona.Fischer@swg-chemnitz.de
Sylvia Koch
Sylvia Koch
Telefon: 0371 44440 51
Mobil: 01573 5752517
E-Mail: Sylvia.Koch@swg-chemnitz.de
Detlef Kramer
Detlef Kramer
Telefon: 0371 44440 59
Mobil: 01573 5753314
E-Mail: Detlef.Kramer@swg-chemnitz.de
Katja Pohlmann
Katja Pohlmann
Telefon: 0371 44440 53
Mobil: 01575 6647728
E-Mail: Katja.Pohlmann@swg-chemnitz.de
Maria Walbrach

Maria Walbrach
Telefon: 0371 44440 57
Mobil: 01573 5755914
E-Mail: Maria.Walbrach@swg-chemnitz.de

 

Kümmerer

Marcus Hunger
Marcus Hunger
Telefon: 0371 44440 44
Mobil: 01573 5755045
E-Mail: Kuemmerer@swg-chemnitz.de

Gebäudebewirtschaftung

Maja Daume
Maja Daume
Telefon: 0371 44440 30
E-Mail: Maja.Daume@swg-chemnitz.de

Leiter Technik

Gert Lohrmann
Gert Lohrmann
Telefon: 0371 44440 62
E-Mail: Gert.Lohrmann@swg-chemnitz.de

Technik

Simone Hanschke
Simone Hanschke
Telefon: 0371 44440 35
Mobil: 01575 3002263
E-Mail: Simone.Hanschke@swg-chemnitz.de
Gisbert Hohlfeld
Gisbert Hohlfeld
Telefon: 0371 44440 38
Mobil: 0174 3341617
E-Mail: Gisbert.Hohlfeld@swg-chemnitz.de
Ronald Thetmeyer

Ronald Thetmeyer
Telefon: 0371 44440 61
Mobil: 0173 3777678
E-Mail: Ronald.Thetmeyer@swg-chemnitz.de

André Ulbricht
André Ulbricht
Telefon: 0371 44440 36
Mobil: 0173 3777679
E-Mail: Andre.Ulbricht@swg-chemnitz.de

Betriebswirtschaft / Finanzbuchhaltung

Jan Neumann
Jan Neumann
Telefon: 0371 44440 43
E-Mail: Jan.Neumann@swg-chemnitz.de
Hannelore Peschel
Hannelore Peschel
Telefon: 0371 44440 42
E-Mail: Hannelore.Peschel@swg-chemnitz.de

Profilbild Bärbel Hübsch

Bärbel Hübsch
Telefon: 0371 44440 49
E-Mail: Baerbel.Huebsch@swg-chemnitz.de

Betriebskostenbuchhaltung

Annelies Hamann
Telefon: 0371 44440 40
E-Mail: Annelies.Hamann@swg-chemnitz.de

Karin Schmidt
Telefon: 0371 44440 45
E-Mail: Karin.Schmidt@swg-chemnitz.de


Sandy Wittig
Telefon: 0371 44440 40
E-Mail: Sandy.Wittig@swg-chemnitz.de
 

Mietenbuchhaltung

Christiane Friedrich
Telefon: 0371 44440 48
E-Mail: Christiane.Friedrich@swg-chemnitz.de


Ramona Neubert
Telefon: 0371 44440 47
E-Mail: Ramona.Neubert@swg-chemnitz.de

Controlling / EDV

Profilbild Lars Gerecke

Lars Gerecke
Telefon: 0371 44440 41
E-Mail: Lars.Gerecke@swg-chemnitz.de

Versicherung / Marketing

Uwe Schwarz
Uwe Schwarz
Telefon: 0371 44440 87
Mobil: 0172 3706043
E-Mail: Uwe.Schwarz@swg-chemnitz.de

Auszubildende

Yasmin Kolz
Yasmin Kolz
E-Mail: Yasmin.Kolz@swg-chemnitz.de